Back into the swing of things

My apologies for being a bit slack with the posting for the past week! I do, however, have a very good reason – uni’s back!  I started this semester’s classes on Monday, and have been busy trying to get back into the rhythm of study, assignments and negotiating five things at once.  This semester is shaping up to be a great one though, with lots of practical experience and hands-on experience in creating some student-centred science lessons, as well as useful training in classroom management.

I’d love any suggestions for topics/videos/fascinating chemicals to post about, as this past week has drained my reserve of new and exciting ideas and I’m feeling very uninspired right now!  I hope to try and regain my rhythm of posting regularly, but of course it’ll take some adjustment as things settle in and work picks up in the next few weeks so I apologise if the blog doesn’t have much happening! Would love your feedback too.

Leave a Reply

